Tag Archives: CIRCUS OF HORRORS

My #authorinterview with Carole Gill and her latest book: THE CIRCUS OF HORRORS

Author interview with Carole Gill and her latest book: THE CIRCUS OF HORRORS Hello Carole, and thank you for spending time with me on my blog.  So tell me about your  latest release…. My new release is CIRCUS OF HORRORS … Continue reading

Posted in Author Interview | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

5 feather #bookreview of CIRCUS OF HORRORS by Carole Gill

CIRCUS OF HORRORS by Carole Gill BLURB: WARNING: THIS IS A DISTURBING TALE! IT IS FOR FANS OF BIZARRE, ADULT HORROR. THERE IS GRAPHIC VIOLENCE, STRONG, LANGUAGE AND SEXUAL SCENES What exactly is wrong with this circus? There are demonic, … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments