Tag Archives: clowns

5 feather #bookreview of CIRCUS OF HORRORS by Carole Gill

CIRCUS OF HORRORS by Carole Gill BLURB: WARNING: THIS IS A DISTURBING TALE! IT IS FOR FANS OF BIZARRE, ADULT HORROR. THERE IS GRAPHIC VIOLENCE, STRONG, LANGUAGE AND SEXUAL SCENES What exactly is wrong with this circus? There are demonic, … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments